Is there a binding period for a subscription or can I cancel anytime?

Your account balance will be charged 1 month when a subscription is created or renewed.

You can cancel at any time up until the day before renewal by deleting the space to which a subscription is associated, this will remove the subscription from the account.

Har du flere spørgsmål? Send en anmodning

0 Kommentarer

Artiklen er lukket for kommentarer.
Drevet af Zendesk